Firewood Quarantine

Due to the NH firewood quarantine,

all firewood must be purchased at the campground unless you live in Coos County.

2022 Campground Activities!
Any changes in this schedule will be reflected in the weekly flier.

************************************************

 

Saturday, May 21:
12:00 pm: Opening Barbeque for Seasonal Campers

                    (rain date - Sunday, May 22 at 12:00 pm)

*************************************************

Memorial Day Weekend - 50/50 Raffle - Winner drawn Sunday at 7:00 pm at pavilion

Saturday, May 28:
2:00 pm:  Corn Hole Tournament 
(1st Prize - $30

                   gift card; 2nd Prize - $20 gift card)
5:00 pm:  Rootbeer Floats (bring your own mug)

Sunday, May 29:
2:00 pm:  Volleyball Games
7:00 pm:  Candy Bar Bingo

*************************************************

Saturday, June 4:
1:00 pm:  
Shuffleboard Tournament (1st Prize - $30

                   gift card; 2nd Prize - $20 gift card)

*************************************************

Saturday, June 11:

10:00 am: Face Painting at Pavilion

2:00 pm:   Kickball Games (kids & adults)

*************************************************


Saturday, June 18:
6:00 pm:  NIP Bingo

 

*************************************************

Saturday, June 25:

11:00 am:  Basketball Foul Shooting Contest (1st Prize

                   - $30 gift card; 2nd Prize - $20 gift card)

6:00 pm: Pot Luck Dinner

                  Signup for potluck dinner by category
                  Prizes for “Best Entrée” and "Best  Dessert”

*************************************************

Independence Day Weekend - 50/50 Raffle - Winner drawn Sunday at 6:00 pm at pavilion

Saturday, July 2:
2:00 pm:  Shuffleboard Tournament 
(1st Prize -                              $30 gift card; 2nd Prize - $20 gift card)

4:30 pm:  Popsicles at Pavilion

7:00 pm:  Dance/Music at Pavilion (7 pm - 10 pm)

9:00 pm:  FIREWORKS !!!

Sunday, July 3:

2:00 pm:  Cornhole Tournament (1st Prize -  $30 gift

                   card; 2nd Prize - $20 gift card)

Dark:        FIREWORKS !!!

*************************************************

Saturday, July 9:

3:00 pm:  Kickball Games (kids & adults)

7:30 pm:  Pool Party (7:30 pm - 9 pm)

*************************************************
 

Saturday, July 16:

11:00 am:  Basketball 3-Point Contest (1st Prize -  $30

                    gift card; 2nd Prize - $20 gift card)

5:00 pm:  Pie-eating Contest (1st Prize -  $15

                    gift card; 2nd Prize - $10 gift card)

*************************************************

Saturday, July 23:

4:00 pm:  Scavenger Hunt 
7:00 pm:   Root Beer Floats (bring your own mugs)

*************************************************

************************************************

 

Saturday, July 30:
11:00 am:  Egg Toss Challenge 
(1st Prize - $15

                     gift card; 2nd Prize - $10 gift card)

 

 7:00 pm:    NIP Bingo

*************************************************

Saturday, August 6:
11:00 am:  
Corn Hole Tournament (1st Prize - $30

                     gift card; 2nd Prize - $20 gift card)

7:00 pm:   NIP Bingo

*************************************************

Saturday, August 13:

11:00 am:  Shuffleboard Tournament  (1st Prize - $30

                    gift card; 2nd Prize - $20 gift card)

4:00 pm:  Whiffle Ball Games

*************************************************

Saturday, August 20:

10:00 am:  Soccer Challenge (1st Prize - $20

                    gift card; 2nd Prize - $10 gift card)

*************************************************

Saturday, August 27:

10:00 am:  Face Painting at Pavilion

2:00 pm:  Volleyball Games

5:00 pm:  Popsicles at Pavilion

*************************************************

Labor Day Weekend - 50/50 Raffle - Winner  drawn Sunday at 7:00 pm at pavilion

Saturday, Sept 3:

1:00 pm:  Corn Hole Tournament (1st Prize - $30

                   gift card; 2nd Prize - $20 gift card)

6:00 pm:  Magic / Comedy Show

Sunday, Sept 4:
2:00 pm:  Shuffleboard Tournament 
(1st Prize - $30

                   gift card; 2nd Prize - $20 gift card)

7:00 pm:  Dance/Music at Pavilion (7 pm - 10 pm)

**************************************************

Saturday, Sept 10:
6:00 pm:  NIP Bingo

*************************************************

Saturday, Sept. 17:
11:00 am:  Whiffle Ball Games

5:00 pm:   Potluck Harvest Dinner

                    Signup for potluck dinner by category

*************************************************

 

 Saturday, Sept. 24:
5:00 pm:  Candy Bar Bingo
7:30 pm   End of Season Bonfire

*************************************************

 Saturday, Oct. 1:

2:00 pm:  Volleyball Games OR Kickball Games                               (choice of participants)

6:00 pm   Halloween  (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

*************************************************

Columbus Day Weekend - 50/50 Raffle - Winner drawn Sunday at 4:00 pm at pavilion

 Saturday, October 8:

 2:00 pm:  Cornhole Tournament (1st Prize - $30

                   gift card; 2nd Prize - $20 gift card)

 5:30 pm:  NIP Bingo

 Sunday, October 9:

 2:00 pm:  Kickball Games

**************************************************